Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events
Past Events
FUTURE ISLANDS // AIR WAVES
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

KURT VILE & THE VIOLATORS w/ V B A
Monday, September 30, 2013 11:45 PM - 08:00 PM
BSP KINGSTON, Kingston, NY, USA

KHS Class of 2002 10-Year Reunion!
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Spoonbread with TN3
Thursday, May 10, 2012 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
The Lounge at BSP, Kingston, NY, USA

MIKE + RUTHY // PALEFACE // PAUL MCMAHON
Thursday, June 27, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

LUCIUS // AVA LUNA // SHANA FALANA
Thursday, February 21, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Spuyten Duyvil // Roosevelt Dime // Darlingside
Thursday, August 22, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Mike Dillon Band + Tigeriss + Prismatic Mantis
Thursday, April 18, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Ben Perowsky Presents Reunions Part II
Thursday, April 11, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

FLOOD THE VALLEY II
Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

Mice Parade (Acoustic Trio)
Sunday, September 23, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:55 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

Mighty Fine, The Electric Mess, and LOVESICK at BSP Lounge
Sunday, September 02, 2012 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

EMEFE with special guest MAD SATTA
Sunday, September 01, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

DENT MAY w/ Makoshine
Sunday, October 14, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

O+ Wristbands
Friday, October 05, 2012 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Various Locations, Kingston, NY, USA

Big Takeover w/s/g WeMustBe & Just The Tip
Saturday, November 17, 2012 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Julianna Barwick, Brian Dewan, Shana Falana
Sunday, July 14, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

VIETNAM // PALM // BIG NECK POLICE
Sunday, July 07, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge , Kingston, NY, USA

SOUL CLAP II: WITH DJ JONATHAN TOUBIN
Saturday, February 09, 2013 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Jonathan Toubin's NY Night Train/Soul Clap Dance Party!
Saturday, August 18, 2012 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
BSP Backroom, Kingston, NY, USA

Kingston Film Festival 2013
Friday, August 02, 2013 01:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

Richard Barone with Lindsey Webster
Saturday, September 29, 2012 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

THE GHOST OF A SABER TOOTH TIGER (Sean Lennon / Kemp Muhl) with BROTHER JT + PARAKEET
Saturday, September 28, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Living With Elephants + friends!
Saturday, October 20, 2012 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

UPSTATE MERKIN: A Night of Comedy and Music
Saturday, October 19, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Kingston, Kingston, USA

HUDSON VALLEY PSYCH FEST
Saturday, May 11, 2013 06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

MARCO BENEVENTO // HOME BODY
Saturday, March 30, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

YELLOWBIRDS // THE PARLOR // ALPENGLOW
Saturday, June 29, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Bsp Lounge, Kingston, USA

It Came From NJ Pt. II: Glenn Mercer Band, Speed The Plough, The Thousand Pities
Saturday, June 22, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Service Station: AC Newman, Leo Allen, Dave Hill, Seth Herzog
Saturday, June 15, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

GRANDCHILDREN // TIME TRAVELS // TALL TALL TREES
Saturday, June 01, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP LOUNGE, Kingston, USA

Mike & Ruthy, Sarah Fimm
Saturday, July 28, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby
Saturday, July 21, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY, USA

Beast Patrol, Dead Leaf Echo, Heaven
Saturday, July 06, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

The Trapps // Hallow Dog // Scott Barkan
Saturday, January 26, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP LOUNGE, Kingston, USA

It Came From NJ: Yung Wu, East of Venus, Wild Carnation
Saturday, January 19, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

1st Ever Poetry Brothel
Saturday, February 02, 2013 07:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

RT32 WINTER FEST
Friday, December 07, 2012 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Kevin Devine // Common Prayer
Saturday, August 03, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Richard Buckner // William Tyler // Small Houses
Saturday, April 13, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Bsp Lounge, Kingston, USA

Professor Louie & The Crowmatix, with special guest RoseAnn Fino
Saturday, April 06, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

MAC DEMARCO // DUMB TALK // FAIRWEATHER FRIENDS
Monday, October 22, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

QUITZOW // LIA ICES // PSYCHIC FRIEND
Friday, September 20, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION // LAST GOOD TOOTH
Friday, September 06, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Alicia Tyree & Maya Coppola
Friday, October 19, 2012 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

DJ Buffalo presents FTV 5: with Weerd Science, Triple Double, and more
Friday, October 04, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

A BROTHERS LOVE: Nina Simone Tribute w/ Sam Waymon
Friday, November 30, 2012 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Saint Rich, Celestial Shore, Les Bicyclettes Blanches
Friday, November 15, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Kingston, Kingston, USA

Woodsman, Monogold, Shana Falana
Friday, November 01, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Kingston, Kingston, USA

MAN MAN // PAPERHAUS // BREAKFAST IN FUR
Friday, May 24, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

SNOWFLAKE // STICKLIPS // HANK MAY
Friday, March 22, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Jeffrey Lewis + The Brooklyn What + What Moon Things
Friday, March 15, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

JULIAN LYNCH // THE LUYAS // BBVH
Friday, June 07, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:30 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

New Zion Trio w/ Ben Neill
Friday, January 11, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

BOB MARLEY B-DAY TRIBUTE
Friday, February 08, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Pedro Soler + Bryce Dessner (The National)
Friday, August 23, 2013 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA

Gary Lucas // Greetings From Tim Buckley
Friday, August 09, 2013 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
BSP LOUNGE, Kingston, USA

O'DEATH // BREAKFAST IN FUR // TRUMMORS
Friday, April 19, 2013 09:00 PM - 11:45 PM
BSP Lounge, Kingston, USA