Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events
Past Events
Indigo World: Shahid Khan
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karamel Restaurant, London, UK

zer0classikal Basement Sessions:Achuthan Sripathmanathan
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Ed Riches Local Authority at Karamel OTD tickets
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karamel Restaurant, London, UK

AGENT | Punjabi Kalamunch | The Seefr Project
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK

Dorance Lorza and Sexteto Cafe - on the door
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Karamel Restaurant, London, UK

zer0classikal Basement Sessions: Janan Sathiendran
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Kofi-Bzhezhinska-Iontcheva International Trio
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Karamel Club, London, UK

Xantoné Blacq presents: 'Chairmen Of The 'Boards'' - An Evening with Jason Rebello and Robert Mitchell
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karamel Club, London, UK

zer0classikal Basement Sessions:Abi Sampa
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Collage Nights - on the door
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karamel Restaurant, London, UK

Indigo World: Bollywood Hits by Unnati
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Torus
Thursday, September 01, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karamel Restaurant, London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Babelfish
Thursday, May 26, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Two of a Mind
Thursday, May 19, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Pavillion
Thursday, May 12, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Mornington Lockett + Kate Williams
Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Rob Townsend
Thursday, June 30, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Amy Gamlen, Kate Williams, Dave Whitford, Stu Butterfield
Thursday, June 23, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: The Great Wee Band
Thursday, June 16, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Solstice
Thursday, June 09, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Philip Clouts Quartet
Thursday, June 02, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel:Stan Sulzmann, Jonathan Gee, Dae Whitford
Thursday, July 21, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Gary Willcox Quartet
Thursday, July 14, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Still Waters
Thursday, July 07, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Malcolm Earle-Smith Trio
Thursday, April 28, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Otree Trio
Thursday, April 21, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Pete Hurt Quartet
Thursday, April 14, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

Jazz at Karamel: Alan Barnes + John Critichinson + Dave Green
Thursday, April 07, 2016 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
London, UK

N22 OPEN STUDIOS 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016 06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Chocolate Factory 2, London, UK

Children's Theatre | The Maharajah & Kohinoor | zeroPlus Theatre
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK

Children's Theatre | The TAWA | Seema Anand
Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK

Children's Theatre | The Maharajah & Kohinoor | zeroPlus Theatre - Cranford Artta
Saturday, May 14, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Cranford Community College, Middlesex, UK

Children's Theatre | Old Mcdonalds Farm | Booster Cushion
Saturday, May 07, 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK

Children's Theatre | People Who live in the Sky | AKDC
Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Patidar House , Wembley, UK

Children's Theatre | The TAWA | Seema Anand - Cranford Artta
Saturday, June 04, 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cranford Community College, Middlesex, UK

Children's Theatre | Old Mcdonalds Farm | Booster Cushion - Cranford Artta
Saturday, April 23, 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cranford Community College, Middlesex, UK

Children's Theatre | The Wizard who Lived on the Moon - Tamarind
Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK

Children's Theatre | People Who live in the Sky | AKDC - Cranford Artta
Saturday, April 09, 2016 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Cranford Community College, Middlesex, UK

Children's Theatre | People Who live in the Sky | AKDC
Saturday, April 02, 2016 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Patidar House, Wembley, UK