Owned and operated by the Eastport Peninsula Heritage Society, a non-profit charitable organization, the Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre includes an Art Gallery, Hall of Honour, Veterans Gallery, meeting rooms, and 197 seat air-condition theatre with raked seating and professional light and sound equipment. Mandated to preserve the regional art and culture, the Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre offers a variety of programming. The centre is open May 4 to October 30, 2015.
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events
Past Events
Accordion Festival - Dine & Dance
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
SUF Hall, Eastport, Canada

ACCORDION FESTIVAL DINE & DANCE
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SUF HALL, Eastport, Canada

ACCORDION FESTIVAL DINE & DANCE 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SUF HALL, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS OCTOBER 8 DINNER THEATRE
Thursday, October 08, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS OCTOBER 6 DINNER THEATRE
Thursday, October 06, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

TEST @
Thursday, June 04, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Beaches , Eastport, NL, Canada

Country & Western Chuck Wagon Dinner
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Legion, Eastport, Canada

Accordion Festival-Future of the Accordion
Thursday, July 16, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

FUTURE OF THE ACCORDION 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

MOVIE - JASON BOURNE
Sunday, October 30, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts & Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

MOVIE - THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS
Sunday, October 16, 2016 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Beaches Arts & Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

SONG, SCOFF & SCUFF
Saturday, October 10, 2015 06:00 PM - 02:00 AM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

Brian Way Production - Music of George Jones
Sunday, October 11, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

LAST COWBOY SONG HIGHWAYMEN TRIBUTE
Sunday, October 09, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Accordion Festival - Gospel Accordion Too
Sunday, July 19, 2015 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

ACCORDION FESTIVAL CLOSING MATINEE
Sunday, July 17, 2016 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

DANCE @ LEGION JUSTIN MARTIN GENERATIONS
Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

Accordion Festival Opening Concert
Sunday, July 12, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

IT IS WELL - BS Entertainment Production (Brian Way)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

NASHVILLE CATS/RETURN OF THE OPRY
Sunday, August 28, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

BETWEEN BREATHS/ARTISTIC FRAUD
Sunday, August 07, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

ROY SAUNDERS - A TOAST TO MERLE
Saturday, September 24, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

GEORGIA ON MY MIND - BS ENTERTAINMENT
Saturday, September 17, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

COUNTRY MUSIC
Saturday, September 10, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Shriners Children Travel Fund Benefit Concert
Saturday, September 05, 2015 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

SHRINERS BENEFIT CONCERT
Saturday, September 03, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

SONG SCOFF & SCUFF 2016
Saturday, October 08, 2016 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

MIKE SAUNDERS & THE FIDDLEMAN
Saturday, November 19, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Eastpen Players Synod Concert
Saturday, May 02, 2015 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

MIKE'S COUNTRY
Saturday, June 25, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

COUNTRY PICKIN' PALS .
Saturday, June 18, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Mike Sinnicks & Friends Concert
Saturday, June 13, 2015 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS SUMMER SIZZLER SATURDAY
Saturday, July 23, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Accordion Festival - Best of Newfoundland & Labrador
Saturday, July 18, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

BEST OF NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

ACCORDION FESTIVAL OPENING CONCERT featuring "Heel n Toe"
Saturday, July 09, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

CHUCK WAGON DINNER
Saturday, August 29, 2015 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

Country & Western Concert August 29
Saturday, August 29, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

CHUCK WAGON DINNER 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

COUNTRY MUSIC WEEKEND SATURDAY
Saturday, August 27, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

THE SECRETS
Saturday, August 20, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Fretboard Journey
Friday, September 25, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Crooked Stove Pipe Band
Friday, September 18, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS OCTOBER 9 DINNER THEATRE
Friday, October 09, 2015 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS OCTOBER 7 DINNER THEATRE
Friday, October 07, 2016 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LEGION, Eastport, Canada

CHICAGO - THE VERY BEST
Friday, June 24, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Brian Way Production - "40 Years On"
Friday, June 19, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

DIANNE QUINTON with HORIZON RIDGE
Friday, July 29, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

EASTPEN PLAYERS SUMMER SIZZLER FRIDAY
Friday, July 22, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Accordion Festival - Best of Bonavista Bay
Friday, July 17, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

BEST OF BONAVISTA 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

The Once Concert
Friday, July 10, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Abbey Road Concert
Friday, July 03, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

O HOLY NIGHT - A BS ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCTION
Friday, December 11, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

COUNTRY MUSIC WEEKEND FRIDAY
Friday, August 26, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

FLOWER HILL
Friday, August 19, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

EASTPORT PENINSULA BENEFIT FUND CONCERT
Friday, August 05, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre, Eastport, Canada

Owned and operated by the Eastport Peninsula Heritage Society, a non-profit charitable organization, the Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre includes an Art Gallery, Hall of Honour, Veterans Gallery, meeting rooms, and 197 seat air-condition theatre with raked seating and professional light and sound equipment. Mandated to preserve the regional art and culture, the Beaches Arts and Heritage Centre offers a variety of programming. The centre is open May 4 to October 30, 2015.