Feet on the Street Tours: Experience, Explore Enjoy - Detroit, MI
Upcoming Events
Gift Certificate - Eastern Market Tours
Saturday, September 09, 2017 09:00 AM - Wednesday, January 01, 2020 10:00 AM
Detroit, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tues June 5 2018
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 09:00 AM - Tuesday, June 05, 2018 10:00 AM
Rocky's Historic Eastern Market, Detroit, MI, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tour Dec 16 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tour Feb 17 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tour March 10 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tour April14 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit, USA
Eastern Market "Come Hungry, Leave Happy" Tour May 12 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit, USA

Available tickets for events listed. Please call with questions, OR to book your own custom tour. 248-353-TOUR