Here you will find all of the Girl Gone Raw happenings ... from raw vegan classes, to potucks, demos & more!
Upcoming Events
POTLUCK: September Raw Vegan Potluck
Sunday, September 21, 2014, 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: A Day in the Life of a Raw Foodie $40
Friday, September 26, 2014, 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: Intro to Raw & Living Foods Series - 5 wks $65
Monday, September 29, 2014 06:00 PM - Monday, November 03, 2014 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, ME, USA

CLASS: Nut-Free & Low-Fat Raw Vegan Living $40
Sunday, October 05, 2014, 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: Alissa Cohen Level I Class $125
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

POTLUCK: October Raw Vegan Potluck
Sunday, October 19, 2014, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: Dehydrating 101 $65
Sunday, October 19, 2014, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: Raw Vegan Asian Cuisine $40
Monday, November 03, 2014, 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: A RAW Thanksgiving Feast $40
Monday, November 10, 2014, 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

POTLUCK: November Rawk-Luck
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

POTLUCK: Raw Vegan Holiday Treat Swap & Potluck
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

CLASS: New Year's RAWvolution Series $65
Monday, January 05, 2015 06:00 PM - Monday, January 26, 2015 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, ME, USA

CLASS: Let's Get Juicy - supported juice feast class $50
Tuesday, January 06, 2015, 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Gone Raw Kitchen, Portland, USA

Here you will find all of the Girl Gone Raw happenings ... from raw vegan classes, to potucks, demos & more!