Holiday Chocolate Show



CHOCOLATE + FIREFIGHTERS + HOLIDAYS .... and FOTKI!

Ready for the holidays?  Get into the holiday spirit by attending the largest holiday chocolate festival in the Bay Area!

Come sample and purchase artisanal chocolates from almost thirty of the Bay Area's finest Chocolate Makers and Vendors!
 


These stellar chocolatiers include:

Belgano Chocolatier: http://www.yelp.com/biz/belgano-chocolatier-gelateria-san-francisco
BonBonBar: http://www.bonbonbar.com/
Bridge Brands Chocolate: http://bridgebrandschocolate.com/
Charles Chocolates: http://www.charleschocolates.com/
Chocolate Visions: http://www.chocolatevision.com/
Clarine's Florentines: http://www.clarinesflorentines.com/
Coco Delice: http://www.cocodelice.com/
Divine Chocolate: http://www.divinechocolateusa.com/
Dolce Bella Chocolates: http://www.dolcebellachocolates.com/
Edible Love Chocolates: http://www.ediblelove.com/
Gâteau et Ganache: http://gateauetganache.com/
Jade Chocolates: http://www.jadechocolates.com/
Jeanne's Fudge: http://www.jeannesfudge.com/
Kika's Treats: http://www.kikastreats.com/
Madécasse: http://www.madecasse.com/
Neo Cocoa: http://www.neococoa.com/
Rushburn Toffee: http://www.rushburn.com/
Sacred Chocolate: http://www.naturaw.com/
Saratoga Chocolates: http://www.saratogachocolates.com/
Snake and Butterfly Chocolate: http://www.snakeandbutterfly.com/
Sôcôla Chocolatier: http://www.socolachocolates.com/
Sterling Confections: http://www.sterlingconfections.com/
TCHO: http://www.tcho.com/
The Tea Room Chocolates: http://tea-room.stores.yahoo.net/
The Xocolate Bar: http://thexocolatebar.com/default.aspx
Truffles in Paradise: http://www.trufflesinparadise.com/
XOX Truffles: http://www.xoxtruffles.com/

.... and more!

(You can also "Become a Fan" of many of these companies on Facebook.)

 

Other vendors include:

Cheese Plus:
http://cheeseplus.com/
Blacksmith Cellars: http://www.blacksmithcellars.com/
Winery Collective: http://www.winerycollective.com/

Please note that up to two bottles of wine per attendee may be purchased from each wine vendor.


ADULTS:
20.00 through November 11 (Online Rate)
25.00 drop-in rate on day of event

CHILDREN:
6-12: 10.00 flat rate, online or drop-in
Under 6: Free, with limit of 2 per adult

The SF Firefighters will be on hand to collect new unwrapped toys for their annual Toy Program. Please help them brighten the day of deserving children this holiday season.

San Francisco Firefighters' Toy Program
http://www.sfgov.org/site/sffd_page.asp?id=60876

Flyer for 12/8 SF Children's Toy Festival, one of many the SF Firefighters support:
http://www.sfgov.org/site/uploadedfiles/css/2009_TOY_GIVEAWAY_FLYER_DECEMBER_8__2009.pdf

Official photographer working with the Toy Program:
Fotki: Share and print your photos:
http://www.fotki.com/

Yes, Internet sensation Fotki is now on board and will be available to take pics of you with your friends and/or the Firefighter Santa. Fotki is a premier digital photo and video storing and sharing website, and also one of the world's largest social networking sites!
http://www.fotki.com/


Map of Fort Mason: http://www.nps.gov/goga/planyourvisit/upload/map-foma.pdf



Volunteers contributed by WHOmentors.com, Inc.: http://www.WHOmentors.com/volunteer.htm

Postcard designed by Angela Gleason: http://www.taxisandwalnuts.com/



Please email info@aggregateproductions.com or call (510) 913-4107 with any questions.
Website: http://www.aggregateproductions.com/