Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events
Past Events
Miami film screening of "Electronic Awakening" : Wed. before WMC 2013
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
O-Cinema, Miami, FL, USA

Miami film screening of "Electronic Awakening"
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
O-Cinema, Miami, FL, USA

Official AFTER-PARTY of Electronic Awakening @ Electric Pickle
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Electric Pickle, Miami, FL, USA

Electronic Awakening L.A. Film Premiere
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Egyptian Theatre, Hollywood, CA , USA

Electronic Awakening @ The Happiness Institute (SF Film Screening)
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Happiness Institute, San Francisco, CA 94102, CA, USA

Keyframe Entertainment presents CAPTAIN HOOK, HEDFLUX, JB Vries, BASSMECHANIC, Liam Shy, Jeff Richmond, Marija & more...
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 09:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Supperclub, San Francisco, CA, USA

Keyframe-Entertainment presents The Bloom Episode #3 & after party!
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 08:00 PM - 02:30 AM
Temple Nightclub, San Francisco, USA

Electronic Awakening Film Screening @ CLouD 9 in Berkeley
Sunday, April 29, 2012 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CLouD 9, Berkeley, CA 94710, CA, USA

Keyframe BDay & Electronic Awakening iTunes Release Party!
Saturday, April 06, 2013 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Club OMG (formally Anu on 6th), San Francisco, USA

Road to Ultra - San Francisco
Friday, March 18, 2011 10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Mighty, San Francisco, CA, USA

Electronic Awakening San Francisco Film Screening
Sunday, October 02, 2011 07:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Temple Nightclub, San Francisco, CA, USA