KPCC Events
Upcoming Events
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Lewisburg, WV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Lewisburg United Methodist Church, Lewisburg, WV, USA
Understanding Emotional Intelligence (Charleston with Ric)
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran, Charleston, WV, USA
Mindfulness for Pain Management (in Charleston with Kathy)
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Lutheran Church, Charleston, WV, USA
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Morgantown, WV
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
TBD, Morgantown, WV, USA
Understanding Intimacy Disorders and Sexual Addictions (in Charleston with Angie Juniper)
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran, Charleston, WV, USA
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Wheeling, WV
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Saint Marks Lutheran Church, Wheeling, WV, USA
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Martinsburg, WV
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
St. John's Lutheran Church, Martinsburg, WV, USA
FREE Understanding Your Loved One's Addiction - Boone County
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Amazing Grace Fellowship, Seth, WV, USA
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Parkersburg, WV
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
South Parkersburg Baptist Church, Parkersburg, WV, USA
FREE Motivating Recovery Class - Huntington, WV
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Marshall University, Huntington, WV, USA
Friday Night Live - Featuring Mentalist Craig Karges
Friday, October 26, 2018, 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Embassy Suites Charleston, Charleston, USA