Upcoming Events
Advanced Post Play Camp 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014, 01:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

Advanced Perimeter Play Camp 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014, 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

Advanced Skills Camps: Post Play & Perimeter Play
Sunday, October 05, 2014, 01:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

Past Events
Advanced Perimeter Play Camp
Saturday, October 26, 2013 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

Advanced Post Play Camp
Saturday, October 12, 2013 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #2
Monday, June 24, 2013 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #2
Monday, June 23, 2014 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #1
Monday, June 17, 2013 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #1
Monday, June 16, 2014 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #4
Monday, July 22, 2013 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #4
Monday, July 21, 2014 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #3
Monday, July 15, 2013 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA

LNBC Week #3
Monday, July 14, 2014 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rochester College, Rochester Hills, USA