The 912 Group publishes OhioMBE.and www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com The consulting firm also operates the Ohio Certification Center. The 912 Group helps many small and developing businesses not only grow their companies. We help them to improve their performances, assist in the promotion of their goods and services and successfully manage their firms. As an organization, we have been successful because we offer our clients straightforward and practical help to quickly and cost-effectively solve their toughest business and promotional issues. On every project we undertake, we measure our success by the business results we help our clients to achieve. We pride ourselves on being flexible and easy to work with, and have earned a reputation for "rolling up our sleeves" and working closely with our customers to ensure their success. Going the extra mile is the rule, not the exception. The company is both FBE, MBE and EDGE certified. P.O. Box 533 Granville, OH 43205 614-522-9122
Upcoming Events
OhioMBE Awards 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
The Vault, Columbus, USA

Past Events
September OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Columbus, USA

Certification 101 - September 14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Sept 7 webinar
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Awards
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
The Vault, Columbus, USA

October OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Columbus, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

November 2015 OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
The HUB CDC, Columbus, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair @ Columbus WBC - May 18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Women's Business Center of Ohio, Columbus, OH, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - March 16
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1336 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH, USA

Certification 101 - June 29 (Webinar)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - June 22 webinar
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - July 20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1336 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH, USA

Certification 101 - July 13 (Webinar)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - January 016
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1336 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH, USA

Certification 101 - Jan. 13 (Webinar)
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Feb. 17 at HUB CDC
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
HUB CDC, Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - Feb. 17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
1336 E. Main Street, Columbus, OH, USA

Certification 101 - Feb. 10 (webinar)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Feb. 3 (Webinar)
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - August 24 webinar
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Columbus, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - August 17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Women's Business Center of Ohio, Columbus, OH, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair @ CMHA - April 21
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
880 E. 11th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA

OhioMBE Certification 101 - August 18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

OhioMBE Certification 101
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Columbus, USA

OhioMBE Procurement Fair - September 22
Thursday, September 22, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Kokosing Industrial, Westerville, OH, USA

Business Startup Workshop
Thursday, July 14, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

Certification 101 - Jan. 7
Thursday, January 07, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

12/10 MBE/EDGE/DBE Certification: The Basics
Thursday, December 10, 2015 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OBDC Business Startup Workshop
Thursday, August 18, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

Certification Saturday
Saturday, May 07, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - March 5
Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification Saturday - June 25
Saturday, June 25, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification Saturday - June 18
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification Saturday - June 4
Saturday, June 04, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Business Startup Workshop
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

Certification Saturday - July 9
Saturday, July 09, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Jan.30
Saturday, January 30, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Jan. 23
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Jan 9
Saturday, January 09, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Feb. 20
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - Feb. 6
Saturday, February 06, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

12/19 MBE/EDGE/DBE Certification: The Basics
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

12/12 MBE/EDGE/DBE Certification: The Basics
Saturday, December 12, 2015 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

12/5 MBE/EDGE/DBE Certification: The Basics
Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification Saturday - August 27
Saturday, August 27, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

OhioMBE Certification 101 - August 22
Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, OH, USA

Certification Saturday - August 20
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - April 30
Saturday, April 30, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - April 16
Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Certification 101 - April 2
Saturday, April 02, 2016 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio, USA

The 912 Group publishes OhioMBE.and www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com The consulting firm also operates the Ohio Certification Center. The 912 Group helps many small and developing businesses not only grow their companies. We help them to improve their performances, assist in the promotion of their goods and services and successfully manage their firms. As an organization, we have been successful because we offer our clients straightforward and practical help to quickly and cost-effectively solve their toughest business and promotional issues. On every project we undertake, we measure our success by the business results we help our clients to achieve. We pride ourselves on being flexible and easy to work with, and have earned a reputation for "rolling up our sleeves" and working closely with our customers to ensure their success. Going the extra mile is the rule, not the exception. The company is both FBE, MBE and EDGE certified. P.O. Box 533 Granville, OH 43205 614-522-9122