Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events
Past Events
Learn to bake sourdough bread in Berkshire
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Birch Cottage, Hermitage, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Firle
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Firle
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Firle
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Firle
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Leicester
Monday, May 30, 2011 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Belgrave Hall Museum and Gardens, Leicester, LE4 5PE, UK

December Bread Angels Course
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:00 AM - 03:00 AM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Sourdough Bread Making course North London
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
68, Linden Avenue, London, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in London
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Home Bakers Course Norfok (Bread Angels) May 28/29
Monday, May 28, 2012 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7 Back Street , Norfolk, UK

Learn to make Brioche and Hot Cross Buns
Monday, March 26, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to Bake Basic bread in Leicester
Thursday, April 26, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester LE8 4FQ, Eastern, UK

Bread Angels Course Leicester 2012
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester LE8 4FQ, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Norfolk
Sunday, July 17, 2011 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, South Creake, North Norfolk, UK

Bread Angels Two day course Norfolk January 2012
Monday, January 16, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Learn to make Hot Cross Buns
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to make Hot Cross Buns
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to Bake Basic Bread North London
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
68 Linden Avenue, North London NW10 5 RN, London, UK

Home Bakers course Bread Angels North London
Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
68 Linden Avenue, London, UK

Learn to bake Bread in Leicester - Thursday
Thursday, October 25, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester LE8 4FQ, UK

Home bakers Course Bread Angels Leicester
Thursday, October 25, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
The Bakers Arms Pub, Leicester LE8 4FQ, London, UK

Learn to make Easter Breads Hot cross Buns Leic Thursday
Thursday, March 29, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester, UK

Learn to bake basic bread
Thursday, March 17, 2011 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
41 Cleveland Road, London, UK

Home Bakers Course Norfolk (Bread Angels) April
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
7 Back Street , Norfolk, UK

December Home Bakers Course (West London)
Sunday, December 02, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London SW13 8QY, UK

Sourdough Bread Making Course in Norfolk - October
Sunday, October 09, 2011 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, , Norfolk, Eastern, UK

Learn to Bake Celebration Bread
Sunday, November 27, 2011 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to bake sourdough bread in London
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 09:30 AM - 05:30 AM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

November Bread Angels Course - Norfolk weekend
Saturday, November 05, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Bread Angels Course
Saturday, May 28, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Bread Angels Two day course Norfolk March 2012
Saturday, March 03, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Bread Angels Course
Saturday, June 11, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 AM
Chapel Cottage, South Creake, North Norfolk, UK

Bread Angels Course
Saturday, July 16, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 AM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

July Week end home bakers course
Saturday, July 14, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 AM
23 Riverview Gardens, London SW13 8QY, UK

February Week End Bread Angels Course
Saturday, February 25, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

December Bread Angels Course - Norfolk weekend
Saturday, December 17, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Learn to bake Bread in Leicester - Sunday
Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester LE8 4FQ, Eastern, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Leicester
Sunday, June 05, 2011 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Belgrave Hall Museum and Gardens, Leicester LE4 5PE., UK

Italian Bread Course
Monday, May 28, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Bread Angels Course
Saturday, August 13, 2011 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to make Hot Cross Buns
Sunday, April 17, 2011 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to make Easter breads Hot Cross Buns in Leicester
Sunday, April 01, 2012 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester, UK

Learn to bake sourdough bread in Firle
Thursday, September 22, 2011 09:30 AM - 05:30 AM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in South East London
Saturday, September 29, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ackroyd Community Centre, London SE23 1DL, UK

Sourdough Bread making course Norfolk-
Thursday, May 17, 2012 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, , Norfolk, Eastern, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Norfolk
Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, South Creake, North Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Home Bakers Course Norfolk ( Bread Angels) two day course
Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
7 Back Street , Norfolk, UK

Sourdough Bread Making course Norfolk -
Monday, November 07, 2011 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, , Norfolk, Eastern, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Norfolk - October
Friday, October 07, 2011 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, South Creake, North Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Home Bakers (Bread Angels) Course West London
Monday, February 06, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Bread Angels Course - Leicester January 2012
Monday, January 09, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Cradock Arms, Leicester LE2 3TT, UK

Bread Angels Two day Course Norfolk February 2012
Sunday, February 26, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk NR21 9PG, UK

Bread Angels Course Leicester February 2012
Monday, February 06, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Cradock Arms, Leicester LE2 3TT, UK

Bread Angels course - Leicester December
Monday, December 05, 2011 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
The Bakers Arms, Leicester LE8 4FQ, UK

Easy and Elegant Bread for Parties
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
23 Riverview Gardens, London, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Firle
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Berkshire
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birch Cottage, Hermitage, South East, UK

Learn to bake basic bread in Norfolk - November
Friday, November 04, 2011 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Chapel Cottage, South Creake, North Norfolk NR21 9PG, Eastern, UK

Learn to bake sourdough bread in Firle
Thursday, May 19, 2011 09:30 AM - 05:30 AM
The Vicarage, Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Home Bakers Course Norfolk ( Bread Angels) May 3/4th
Thursday, May 03, 2012 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
7 Back Street , Norfolk, UK

Bake Focaccia in the Urban Physic Garden
Friday, June 17, 2011 00:00 AM - 04:00 PM
The Urban Physic Garden, SE1 0NL, UK

Learn to Bake Sourdough - North Norfolk
Saturday, November 17, 2012 09:30 AM - 04:00 AM
Chapel Cottage, Norfolk, UK